Because I’m Happy

Do you have that song stuck in your head now? Me too…thanks Ruby Gaskin. 😛 Anyway I recently heard about this 100 happy days challenge thing and at first dismissed it. Who has time for that? Then I thought…who doesn’t have time to be happy? How ridiculous is that? Plus it gives me something else to blog about and that well…makes me happy. I won’t bombard you with daily posts (unless you follow me on instagram or facebook) but I will do a weekly compilation of what made me happy each week. Not only is this a great idea (who wouldn’t want to be happier?) it also gives me an excuse to play with my camera more. I’m a pretty happy person in general so I’m hoping this won’t be too hard for me to keep up with….we’ll see!

Interesting in joining me? Check out http://100happydays.com/ to learn more

20140409-133731.jpg

Leave a Reply

